High Contrast    Read This Page    Accessibility Information
Weekly View
Sun. 28 May, 2017 - Sat. 3 Jun, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Bilingual Job Fair - May 31 - Ajax (Wed. 31 May, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Bilingual Job Fair hosted by the Durham French Employment Centre

Employers attending the Job Fair include the following:

Sun Life Financial
Bedard Resources
Caldense Bakery
Concentrix
French 4 Tots
Global Performance Commercial Janitorial Services

and more.....

Job Fair Location:
Ajax Public Library -  55 Harwood Avenue South, Ajax, ON, L1S 2H8

Thursday, June 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories