High Contrast    Read This Page    Accessibility Information
Weekly View
Sun. 31 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 6 Jan, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Weed Man Job Fair - Ajax - Jan 6 (Sat. 6 Jan, 2018 9:00 am - 11:30 am)

Hiring For: Door to Door Lead Generators (Whitby & Scarborough)
Weed Man is looking for reliable, assertive, motivated individuals with a positive attitude
Part-time flexible schedule
(Monday-Thursday 4:30pm -9pm, Saturdays and occasional Sundays 12pm-5pm)
*Minimum commitment of 3 shifts per week
Must be able to enter data into an iPad/tablet
Must be willing and able to work in all weather conditions
Student Rate (under 18 yrs) $13.15/hr + commission
18 yrs and older $14.00/hr + commission
Job Fair Location:

Agilec - 250 Bayly Street West, Unit 19, Ajax, Ontario L1S 3V4
 

Categories