High Contrast    Read This Page    Accessibility Information
Weekly View
Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 27 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Bilingual Job Fair - Jan 23 - Ajax (Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Durham French Employment Center​ is hosting a Bilingual Job Fair at the Ajax Public Library located at
55 Harwood Avenue South, Ajax, ON, L1S 2H8
​Employers scheduled to be in attendacne include the following:

Ajax Public Library
​Home Depot
​Sun Life Financial
​Horizon Driving Academy
Service Canada
Express Employment Professionals
French 4 Tots
Manpower
​Bedard Resources
Caldense Bakery
Concentrix

For more information please call (905) 436 - 6989

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories